Philadelphia Indian Community -

Profile of abuma


Subject: level-headed person looking for a rational mate
Name: abuma
Gender: Male
Height: 5' 9''
Details: I think I am someone with independent thought-process, open-minded, secular, rational, creative, frank, simple and down-to-earth. Right now trying to meet people who are in the same boat; and in the process find somebody that I can spend a happy life with. Presently I am working as a Research Scientist in one of the world-class research environments. I am inclined towards the life of a researcher, I think I have been doing that for last few years and the excitement and the chances of exploring novelties intrigue me. In my ideal world, I see myself settled as an academician/ researcher few years down the line. In my personal life, I would see myself with a partner who is cheerful, having varied interests, creative, having independent and progressive thoughts and career-minded. I believe that marriage is something that not only includes but also goes further the juvenile phase of infatuation. If our interests match, nothing like that; however I think I would also enjoy life with a person having different interests than mine, learn from her and grow as a person. I think I am very practical person and enjoy every small moment of personal life passionately and same goes with my work. I would rather contribute to the society than subscribing to a bookish philosophical thought-process. I am not religious and ritualistic but I would describe me as an agnostic. I can have a serious dialogue as well as light non-sense conversations if needed. I am a voracious reader; a witty, sarcastic person as long as the sense of humor doesn’t hurt anybody. Recently got health conscious and love hitting gyms regularly.
Interested in : Male for Dating
Looking For: Marriage to me is a life-time commitment and I am serious in my search as a life-partner. I believe in personal interaction and knowing each other on different aspects. I will prefer marriage in a simple manner avoiding any extravagance. I have been grown up in an education, literature and art-loving middle-class family with liberal, forward and non conservative values. I am looking for a partner with similar upbringing and interests.
Location:Harwood Heights,IL
Last Login12/13/2015 3:39:00 PM


Please Login to Become a Premium Member and start connecting with other members


View Other Profiles

Add your FREE Community Profile